1f5e26c361 · 完成 0.2.0 预发布收口与中文安装器 · Updated 2026-09-08 17:20:45 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?